Never too young to change the world

Corporates

I was a volunteer in Kids4Kids Action for a Cause project. I could feel their energy and the way they were bursting with all the ideas they wanted to share with the room. I was amazed by their level of poise and confidence on presentation, and their strong belief in the product or service they put into pitch.

Soraya Raccah, Corporate Citizenship APAC

Sponsorship / Donations

Your company’s generosity through corporate and employee giving, fundraising events and campaigns, and any matching programs available, makes a tremendous difference for the many primary and secondary students we serve. All programs listed below for volunteers are eligible for sponsorship / donations, we would love to hear your ideas: csr@kids4kids.org.hk

Employee Volunteering

Buddy Reading

Share your love of reading with primary school kids by being one of our reading buddies! Engage with kids through picture books, creative arts and crafts, and English!  Know more.

 

Code + Create

Volunteer with primary school kids doing visual coding activities to create a digital story. Our guided sessions and online materials mean you don’t have to be tech-savvy to join us!  Know more.

 

Powered by Service

Support secondary school students participating in experiential activities aimed at building their confidence, soft skills, and awareness, preparing them to work together in solving community issues.  Know more.

 

Powered by Youth Forum

Help run our annual 2-day forum behind the scenes, where over 200 secondary school students join from across Hong Kong.  Assist with event logistics, workshops and activities, facilitate group discussions, and more!  Know more.

 

Action for a Cause

Do you believe in the power of youth? Do you want to empower young people by guiding them to implement a community service project? Be a mentor to one of our student project teams and help them bring their ideas to life!  Know more.

創新行動改變社區 + 青年

企業

我是童協基金會為善行動的一名義工。當我們邀請學生進入禮堂時,空氣中瀰漫著興奮與激動,我能感受到他們的活力以及他們跟其他人分享所有想法。他們在匯報時所展現的平穩和自信,以至他們對自己產品和服務的堅定信念,都令我十分驚訝。

Soraya Raccah,亞太區企業公民

贊助/捐贈

你們公司的慷慨捐贈,包括企業和員工募捐、籌款活動和任何其他項目,都為我們服務的中小學生帶來極大的改變。我們歡迎義工能為以下項目作出贊助/捐贈。歡迎電郵至 csr@kids4kids.org.hk,與我們分享你的想法。

員工義工服務

童協伴讀樂 

成為我們的伴讀夥伴,向小學生分享你對閱讀的喜愛!你可以藉著圖書、創意手工藝等活動,與小孩一起用英語互動!了解更多

 

編碼行空

成為義工與小學生一起做視覺編碼活動,創造一個電子故事。我們已準備好所有指引和資源,因此你並不需要成為一名科技精英才可加入我們!了解更多

 

敢‧想 – 校園設計師培訓課程 

支援中學生參與體驗活動,培養他們的自信心、軟技能和意識,協助他們共同解決社會問題。了解更多

 

敢‧創–社區設計師培訓論壇

協助為期兩天的年度論壇的幕後籌備工作,這個論壇有200多名來自香港的中學生參與。你將協助活動物流、工作坊和活動,並促進小組討論!了解更多

 

為善行動

你是否相信年輕人的力量?你有興趣透過引導和協助年輕人實施社區項目來增強他們的能力嗎?成為我們學生社區項目團隊的導師,幫助他們夢想成真! 了解更多